Driven to Achieve

Presented by


March 25, 2017 | Pfister Hotel

Co-hosted by Network TV Star Anthony Anderson and featuring special musical guest award winning artist Gavin Degraw!

  • 5:30pm-6:30pm– VIP Reception, Cafe Rouge
  • 6:00pm-6:45pm– Cocktails, Hors D’oeuvres and Silent Auction, Imperial Ballroom
  • 7:00pm– Dinner, Awards, Live Auction and Musical Performance, Grand Ballroom

Announcing the 2017 Driven to Achieve Award Recipients

Donald Driver’s Driven to Achieve Awards presented by BMO Harris Bank was created to recognize and celebrate the accomplishments of multiple charities, companies and community leaders on a national and local level. In the program’s first three years, more than $750,000 has been donated to charitable organizations including the MACC Fund, Sharp Literacy, Make-A-Wish Wisconsin, Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee, Blessings in a Backpack and others.

In addition to BMO Harris Bank, other community leaders supporting the program include MillerCoors and Kwik Trip.

Driven to Achieve Advisory Board